2021 International Conference on Laser, Optics and Optoelectronic Technology(LOPET 2021)
Home / Committee

General Chair


Prof. Changsi Peng, Soochow University, China (Click)


Prof. Nianqiang Li, Soochow University, China


Prof. Xiao Yuan, Soochow University, China

Organizing Committees

Prof. Shengjun Zhou, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Hani Kbash, Aston University, UK (Click)

Prof. Abbas Zarifkar, Shiraz University, Iran (Click)

Dr. Farshad MIRAMIRKHANI, Isik University, Turkey

Dr. Patrice SALZENSTEIN, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France

Dr. Lee Siang Chuah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia (Click)

Dr. Graciana Puentes, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina  (Click)

Prof. Salman Noach, Jerusalem College of Technology, Israel (Click)

Prof. Chandra Shakher, Center for Sensors, Instrumentation and Cyber Physical System Engineering, India (Click)

Dr. Andrey Pryamikov, Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia (Click)

Assoc. Prof. Paulo Pereira Monteiro, University of Aveiro, Portugal (Click)

International Technical Program Committees

Prof. Jingsong Li, Laser Spectroscopy and Sensing Laboratory, Anhui University, China (Click)

Prof. Xiaotian Li, Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China (Click)

Prof. Koichi Shimizu, Graduate School of Information, Production and Systems, Waseda University, Japan

Prof. Manuel Filipe Costa, Universidade do Minho, PortugalClick

Prof. Jannick Rolland, Institute of Optics, University of Rochester, USA

Prof. Mohammed M. Shabat, Islamic University of Gaza, Gaza Strip, Palestinian AuthorityClick

Dr. Chong Leong, Gan, Micron Memory Taiwan Co. Ltd. (Click)

Dr. Rajib Biswas, Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati, India (Click)