2024 4th International Conference on Laser, Optics and Optoelectronic Technology (LOPET 2024)


General Chair


Prof. Koji Sugioka

Advanced Laser Processing Research Team, RIKEN, Japan

SPIE Fellow

Organizing Committee Chair


Prof. Suihu Dang

School of Electronic Information Engineering, Yangtze Normal University, China

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Manuel Filipe Costa

Universidade do Minho, Portugal

Organizing Committee

Prof. Ruifang Dong, National Time Service Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Zhaoyang Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Wei Guo, Ningbo Institute of Material Technology and Engineering, China

Prof. Xiaotian Li, Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Assoc. Prof. Xianwen Liu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China  

Prof. Rajib Biswas, Tezpur University, India 

Assoc. Prof. Leila Yousefi, University of Tehran, Iran

Dr. M.A. Butt, Samara University, Russia

Dr. Rohan Katti, Bennett University, India

Lin Qin,School of Electronic Information Engineering, Yangtze Normal University, China

International Technical Program Committees

Prof. Wenlin Feng, Chongqing University of Technology, China

Prof. Abbas Zarifkar, Shiraz University, Iran 

Prof. Salman Noach, Jerusalem College of Technology, Israel 

Prof. Chandra Shakher, Center for Sensors, Instrumentation and Cyber-Physical System Engineering, India 

Prof. Jannick Rolland, Institute of Optics, University of Rochester, USA

Assoc. Prof. Paulo Pereira Monteiro, University of Aveiro, Portugal 

Prof. Mohammed M. Shabat, Islamic University of Gaza, Gaza Strip, Palestinian Authority

Dr. Farshad MIRAMIRKHANI, Isik University, Turkey

Dr. Patrice SALZENSTEIN, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France

Dr. Lee Siang Chuah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Graciana Puentes, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Dr. Andrey Pryamikov, Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia 

Dr. Hani Kbash, Aston University, UK